Chanderbala Modi Academy, Ankleshwar

Sr.	Name of the SMC	Designation in SMC
No.	Member	
1.	Dr. Ritu Dewan	Director – Management Representative
2	Mr. Ajit Mal Surana	Member - Management Representative
3.	Ms. Piya Modi	Member- Management Representative
4.	Mr. S. K. Bajpai	Legal Head Management -Representative
5.	Mrs. Rosy Mehta	Principal
6.	Mr. Vinod Thakre	Member - Teacher Representative
7.	Mrs. Pooja Goyal	Member -Teacher Representative
8.	Mrs. Jalpa Pillai	Member -Teacher Representative
9.	Mr. & Mrs. Vipin Kumar Nair	Member-Parent Representative
10.	Mr. & Mrs. Arpan Bhai Surti	Member-Parent Representative
11.	Mr. & Mrs. Chetan Bhai Patel	Member-Parent Representative
12.	Mr. & Mrs. Ashish Bhai Mehta	Member-Parent Representative
13.	Mrs. Reena Tiwari	Member-Educationist Principal CBSE Private school
14.	Mr. V. Ambhore	Member-Educationist Principal CBSE Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya – Govt school
15.	District Education Officer	DEO Bharuch

List of School Management Committee Members (2022-23)